Daria Halprin
Joy Cosculluela
Natan Daskal
Maria Luisa Diaz de Leon
Dohee Lee
Adriana Marchione
Ken Otter
Rosario Sammartino
Yoann Boyer
Aude Cartoux
Jennifer Lalor
Jamie McHugh
Elisabeth Osgood-Campbell
Alice Rutkowski
G. Hoffman Soto
Anna Halprin

Individual faculty members bring varied backgrounds of extensive study and practice to their training in and teaching of the Tamalpa work and have articulated their own approaches in the field of somatics and expressive arts in varied settings from performance to teaching in universities, growth centers and organizations around the world. All faculty have authored books and articles on their work and maintain private practices. Senior faculty trained in our work in the early foundational years and have contributed to the research, development and articulation of the Tamalpa approach and methodology.

Faculty for our Level 1 and Level 2 trainings are listed below. For more information about faculty members, click on their names.

Level 1 Immersion Faculty   Level 1 Weekend Faculty   Level 2 Immersion Faculty   Level 2 Weekend Faculty
  Core Faculty:       Core Faculty:       Core Faculty:       Core Faculty:  
    Daria Halprin         Joy Cosculluela         Daria Halprin         Daria Halprin  
    Dohee Lee         Adriana Marchione         Adriana Marchione         Adriana Marchione  
    Rosario Sammartino         Maria Luisa Diaz de Leon         Ken Otter         Ken Otter  
    Natan Daskal                 Rosario Sammartino         Maria Luisa Diaz de Leon  
    Honorary Faculty:                 Adjunct Faculty:       Adjunct Faculty:  
    Anna Halprin                 Jamie McHugh       Jamie McHugh
                        Alice Rutkowski         Alice Rutkowski  
                        G. Hoffman Soto         Joy Cosculluela  
                        Honorary Faculty:         Honorary Faculty:  
                        Anna Halprin         Anna Halprin  


© 2011 Tamalpa Institute  |  credits